Rank/Name Designation
PCOL KIRBY JOHN BRION KRAFT Acting District Director ✯
PCOL ALIGRE LAMSEN MARTINEZ Acting Deputy District Director for Administration
PCOL RESTITUTO BLAQUERA ARCANGEL Acting Deputy District Director for Operation
PCOL ANDRES OCAMPO SIMBAJON JR Acting Chief District Directorial Staff
PMAJ HAZEL TOLENTINO ASILO Secretary to Directorial Staff conc. Public Information Office
PLTCOL RONALDO AMOROTO PLECERDA Acting Chief , District Personnel and Records Management Division
PMAJ LORENZO BABAGAY TRAJANO JR Officer In Charge, District Intelligence Division
PLTCOL MARK VER LLEMOS VICTOR Officer In Charge, District Operation and Plans Division
PLTCOL NICOLAS SALAZAR PIÑON Officer In Charge, District Logistic Division
PLTCOL JENNY DELA CRUZ TECSON Acting Chief, District Community Affairs and Development Division
PLTCOL DEANRY ROMUALDO FRANCISCO Acting Chief, District Comptrollership Division
PLTCOL YAHYA BUSTAMANTE YUSUP Officer in Charge, District Investigative and Detective Management Division
PLTCOL JAY CALIMLIM DIMAANDAL Officer In Charge, District Mobile Force Battalion 
  Chief, District Human Rights Affairs Office
  Officer In Charge, District Special Operation Unit
PLTCOL ELIZALDE OSORIO MATULAC Acting Chief, District Anti-Carnapping Unit
PMAJ CECILIO GROSPE TOMAS JR Officer In Charge, District Drug Enforcement Unit
PLTCOL BRYIAN DANGBIS MERINO Chief, District Headquarters Support Unit
PEMS Marlon Angulo Jerusalem District Executive Senior Police Office

Southern Police Stations

PCOL BYRON TAGLE TABERNILLA Chief of Police, PS 1 (Pasay City)
PCOL EDWARD MADLAENG CUTIYOG Chief of Police, PS 2 (Makati City)
PCOL RENATO BATOON OCAMPO Chief of Police, PS 3 (Parañaque City)
PCOL JAIME OSIT SANTOS Acting Chief of Police, PS 4 (Las Piñas City)
PCOL ANGEL LACAYANGA GARCILLANO Acting Chief of Police, PS 5 (Muntinlupa City)
PLTCOL SOLITAIRE MONTAYRE REYES Acting Chief of Police, PS 6 (Taguig City)
PCOL ALDRINE SEMACIO GRAN Acting Chief of Police, PS 7 (Pateros)

 2,785 total views,  53 views today