Rank/Name Designation
PCOL WILSON CASIL ASUETA Acting District Director 
PCOL OSCAR PADILLA JACILDO Officer in Charge, Deputy District Director for Administration
PCOL JESSIE BALLAD TAMAYAO Officer in Charge, Deputy District Director for Operation
PCOL BENLINER LEGASPI CAPILI Officer in Charge, District Directorial Staff
PLTCOL MA. EDNA QUERO CATILOGO Secretary Directorial Staff
PCOL ALEX ANTASUDA DELA CERNA Chief, District for Personnel and Records Management Division
PLTCOL ANTHONY CABANSAG GANTANG Officer in Charge, District Intelligence Division
PLTCOL JOEY TEMPLORA GOFORTH Acting Chief, District Operation and Plans Division
PCOL CELSO MANSIBANG RODRIGUEZ Chief, District Logistic Division
PLTCOL REYNAN VILLARENTE PATAM Officer in Charge, District Community Affairs and Development Division
PLTCOL JOSELITO MADIAM DE SESTO Acting Chief, District Comptrollership Division
PLTCOL JASON MANATAD AGUILLON Officer in Charge, District Investigative and Detective Management Division
PLTCOL NORMAN REYES DELA ROSA Chief, District Special Operations Unit
PLTCOL JOEL GUNDAYAO ABUAN Chief, District Tactical Motorized Unit/Anti-Carnapping Unit
PLTCOL EMMANUEL SHERRY GOMEZ Chief, District Headquarters Support Unit
PMAJ DARWIN ANIÑON GUERRERO Chief, District Drug Enforcement Unit
PLTCOL HENDRIX BORILLO MANGALDAN Officer in Charge, District Mobile Force Battalion
PEMS Fernando Arenas Vicente District Executive Senior Police Office

Eastern Police Stations

PCOL GERSON SANCHEZ BISAYAS Officer in Charge, Police Station 1 (Marikina City)
PCOL CELERINO MUYALDE SACRO JR Chief of Police, Police Station 2 (Pasig City)
PCOL GAUVIN MEL YAMASHITA UNOS Chief of Police, Police Station 3 (Mandaluyong City)
PCOL ELPIDIO ARGONCILLO RAMIREZ Chief of Police, Police Station 4 (San Juan City)

 2,057 total views,  45 views today