Recruitment Website

Recruitment Selection Section

Visitor's Counter

Today 556

Yesterday 458

Week 1014

Month 9001

All 290139

Currently are 27 guests and no members online

Login Form


Regional Headquarters
Rank/Name Designation
PCSUPT ROLANDO Z NANA Deputy Regional Director for Administration
PCSUPT AMANDO CLIFTON EMPISO Deputy Regional Director for Operations
PCSUPT RAMON L RAFAEL Regional Chief Directorial Staff
PSUPT ROGELIO T ROSALES JR Officer-in-Charge, Secretary to Regional Directorial Staff
PSSUPT JOSE S HIDALGO JR Chief, Regional Personnel and Records Management Division
PSSUPT ELEAZAR P MATTA Chief, Regional Intelligence Division
PSSUPT NICOLAS S SALVADOR Chief, Regional Operations and Plans Division
PSSUPT JUAN B AÑONUEVO Chief, Regional Logistics Division
PSSUPT AUDIE A VILLACIN Acting Chief, Regional Police Community Relations Division
PSSUPT ROMMEL FRANCISCO D MARBIL Chief, Regional Comptrollership Division
PSSUPT ERNESTO T BARLAM Chief, Regional Investigation and Detective Management Division
PSSUPT ARIEL L  ANDRADE Chief, Regional Training and Education Division
PSSUPT LIMUEL E OBON Battalion Commander, Regional Public Safety Battalion
PSUPT ARNEL H OLIVARES Officer-in-Charge, Regional Headquarters Support Group
PSUPT MICHAEL A DAVID Officer-in-Charge, Presidential PNP Security Force Unit
PCINSP KIMBERLY E MOLITAS Acting Chief, Regional Public Information Office
PSUPT NOEL L BUÑAG Chief, Regional Complaints and Referral Monitoring Center
PSUPT ANNIE M LANGCAY Officer-in-Charge, Regional Human Rights Affairs Office
PCINSP TYRONE DE GUZMAN VALENZONA Chief, Regional Direct Support Unit
PSUPT DARIO M MENOR Officer-in-Charge, Regional Tactical Operations Center
SPO4 Rey R Quizon Regional Executive Senior Police Office
NUP Criselda M Pilor Non-Uniformed Personnel Affairs Section
                                                        Regional Support Units
                          Rank/Name                                          Designation
PSSUPT ROMEO SJ STA ANA JR Acting Director, Regional Internal Affairs Service NCR
PSUPT LUIS BAUTISTA Chief, Regional Health Service
PSSUPT LEX EPHRAIM C GURAT Chief, Regional Finance Service Office 16
PSSUPT DIOMEDES B MAGANTO Chief, Regional Communications and Electronics Office
PSUPT BOSITA L BONIFACIO Chief, Regional Project Management Unit
PSUPT EUGENE A BAGAMASPAD Chief, Regional Legal Affairs Service
PCINSP ANALYN B PINAGOD Chief, Information Technology Office
PSUPT PAMELA D BALASABAS Chief, Regional Special Training Unit
PSSUPT RHODERICK MARIANO Training Director, National Capital Region Training Center